Contact Persons

Thomas Lang
Managing Partner
Mechanical Engineering

lang@plan-b-bremen.de

Kai Stindt
Managing Partner
Planning

stindt@plan-b-bremen.de

Björn Schlenker
Managing Partner
Development

schlenker@plan-b-bremen.de

Stephan Schnitger
Sales Management

+49 421 22325 - 218
schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de

Michaela Jost
Project Management

+49 421 22325 - 213
jost@plan-b-bremen.de

Norma Tiemann
Secretariat and Accounting

+49 421 22325 - 0
tiemann@plan-b-bremen.de

Mareike Stindt
HRM & Recruiting

+49 421 22325 - 0
m.stindt@plan-b-bremen.de

We invite your request!

Please add 3 and 2.

Stephan Schnitger
Sales Management

+49 421 22325 - 218
schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de

Our locations

Plan B Automatisierung GmbH
- Plant I -

Ermlandstraße 51
D - 28777 Bremen

+49 (421) 22325 0
info@plan-b-bremen.de

Plan B Automatisierung GmbH
- Plant II -

Zur Aumundswiese 18
D - 28279 Bremen

+49 (421) 22325 0
info@plan-b-bremen.de

AcceptWe use cookies in order to optimize our website continuously for you. Further information about cookies and your options for adjusting your privacy setting can be found in our Privacy Policy. Cookies will only be set after pressing the “Accept” button.