Contact Persons

Thomas Lang
Managing Partner
Mechanical Engineering

lang@plan-b-bremen.de

Kai Stindt
Managing Partner
Planning

stindt@plan-b-bremen.de

Plan B Automatisierung - Bremen - Andreas Meisetschläger

Andreas Meisetschläger
Business Development

+49 151 44 63 12 06
a.meisetschlaeger@hoch-rein.com

Stephan Schnitger
Sales Management

+49 421 22325 - 218
schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de

Plan B Automatisierung - Bremen - Abteilungsleitung Planung - Britta Kalusche - Montageanlagen - Assembly Planning

Britta Kalusche
Head of Assembly Planning

+49 421 22325 - 223
kalusche@plan-b-bremen.de

Plan B Automatisierung - Bremen - Jan Warnken

Jan Warnken
Head of Control Technology

+49 160 129 47 99
warnken@plan-b-bremen.de

Paul Helm
Head of Construction Technology

+49 421 22325 - 251
helm@plan-b-bremen.de

Sara Missel
Head of Accounting

+49 421 22325 - 231
missel@plan-b-bremen.de

Mareike Stindt
HRM & Recruiting

+49 421 22325 - 0
m.stindt@plan-b-bremen.de

We look forward to your enquiries

Please add 3 and 5.

Stephan Schnitger
Sales Management

+49 421 22325 - 218
schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de

Our location

Plan B Automatisierung GmbH
- Headquarters and Plant -

Hanna-Kunath-Straße 29-31
D - 28199 Bremen

+49 (421) 22325 0
info@plan-b-bremen.de

Do you like what you see?

This approach is interesting for your production, or do you have further questions about one of our solutions?

Feel free to contact us. We would be happy to advise you!

Stephan Schnitger - Sales Management - Plan B GmbH - Montageanlagen

Stephan Schnitger

Sales Management

Phone +49 421 22325 - 218

E-Mail: schnitger@plan-b-bremen.de

Interesting solution?

This approach is interesting for your production, or do you have further questions about one of our solutions?

Feel free to contact us. We would be happy to advise you!

Jörn Fischer - Factory Consulting - Plan B GmbH - Montageanlagen

Dr. Jörn E. Fischer

Phone +49 421 22 325 221

E-Mail: info@plan-b-fc.de

Your request by E-Mail

Please add 1 and 6.

We use cookies in order to optimize our website continuously for you. Further information about cookies and your options for adjusting your privacy setting can be found in our Privacy Policy. Cookies will only be set after pressing the “Accept” button.

Accept all Decline Settings